new track

New album release: If You Were Here

Posted on Updated on

Ladies and gentlemen:

I present to you my newest album: If You Were Here. I started this album back in August of 2013, and composed six of the tracks within the last 4 months. Click the album cover to listen to the album now.

If You Were Here

Here is the tracklisting:

1. Unexpected Destiny
2. A Certain Truth
3. Rise and Fall
4. A Longing For
5. Melancholy Melody
6. Story of Dreams
7. If You Were Here
8. Innocence
9. Beauty of the Forest
10. Summon the Dawn
11. Secretly Enchanted

I’ll be posting a track weekly so that you can take a listen. The album will be posted to iTunes, Google Play, Amazon MP3, and the likes within the next two weeks. My deepest gratitude to all my fans for sticking with me, and to my one true inspiration for all I do.

New sections, new track

Posted on Updated on

I just wanted to take the time to thank everyone for visiting my new site. There are a few new sections that are going to go up in a few days, namely, where to buy, and what people are saying about the music. I think it’s important for everyone to know the latter, as I’m not the only one to have looked up an artist and read what people’s opinions were about the music BEFORE actually taking a listen.

In a few days, I will be releasing the following 2 things:

1. A new bonus track from the new album One And Only, and
2. The official tracklisting for the new album.

If you want to be the first to hear the new bonus track, sign up for the fanlisting, at, and I’ll send you a quick note when it becomes available!!!

Stay tuned!

Trucking on…

Posted on

Just wrapped up track 11 for the new album. Hard work, hard work, but this will definitely pay off.

Due to some personal hardships, a lot of things got slowed down. I’m hoping that they will taper so that I can continue my career.

This new album is much edgier. Creative-wise, skill-wise, technological wise, I feel that this has been a wonderful learning process. I promise, you will enjoy this one. It’s slated to hopefully be released in March this year. I can’t make any promises, but that’s what I’ve got scheduled.

Yanni likes the videos I made covering his songs years ago. I’m glad he enjoys it. I’ve been talking to him via Twitter; he’s gracious enough to answer my tweets.

Anyhow, it’s late. We got SNOWED IN with that blizzard. And more is supposed to come! :-0

Ok, off to sleep! Thanks for reading, and stay tuned for lots more to come!